683 Events

Feb
18
Monday
VIEW
Presidents Day and Washington's Birthday
12:00 PM Dillon
Special Events :: Misc
March 01 Friday
Mar
01
Friday
VIEW
BCCA Annual Awards & Dinner
5:30 PM Chamber of Commerce & Agriculture Annual Dinner
Special Events :: Community Event , Business :: Misc
March 02 Saturday
Mar
02
Saturday
VIEW
MASH revisited
5:00 PM Dillon Elks Lodge
Special Events :: Community Event , Special Events :: Fundraiser
March 05 Tuesday
Mar
05
Tuesday
VIEW
Mardi Gras
12:00 AM Dillon
Special Events :: Misc
March 10 Sunday
Mar
10
Sunday
VIEW
Daylight Savings
12:00 AM Dillon
Special Events :: Misc
March 14 Thursday
Mar
14
Thursday
VIEW
SAVE THE SNOW! Climate Summit- SKI DAY!
9:00 AM Maverick Mountain
Special Events :: Misc
March 15 Friday
Mar
15
Friday
VIEW
SAVE THE SNOW! Climate Summit
8:00 AM University of Montana Western
Special Events :: Misc
Mar
15
Friday
VIEW
SAVE THE SNOW! Climate Summit- Apres Party
5:00 PM Patagonia
Special Events :: Misc
March 17 Sunday
Mar
17
Sunday
VIEW
St. Patricks Day
12:00 AM Dillon
Special Events :: Misc
March 29 Friday
Mar
29
Friday
VIEW
Montana Western's Colt Challenge and Sale
9:00 AM La Cense Montana Arena
Special Events :: Community Event
Mar
29
Friday
VIEW
Montana Western's Colt Challenge and Sale
9:00 AM La Cense Montana Arena
Special Events :: Community Event
Mar
29
Friday
VIEW
Montana Western Rodeo Banquet
5:30 PM Keltz Arena
Special Events :: Community Event
Mar
29
Friday
VIEW
Montana Western Rodeo Banquet
5:30 PM Keltz Arena
Special Events :: Community Event
April 01 Monday
Apr
01
Monday
VIEW
Aprils Fool Day
12:00 AM Dillon
Special Events :: Misc
April 06 Saturday
Apr
06
Saturday
VIEW
Annual Friends of NRA Banquet
5:00 PM UM Western Keltz Arena
Special Events :: Community Event , Special Events :: Fundraiser
April 19 Friday
Apr
19
Friday
VIEW
Good Friday
12:00 AM Dillon
Special Events :: Misc
April 21 Sunday
Apr
21
Sunday
VIEW
Easter
12:00 AM Dillon
Special Events :: Misc
Apr
21
Sunday
VIEW
Earth Day
12:00 AM Dillon
Special Events :: Misc
April 22 Monday
Apr
22
Monday
VIEW
Easter Monday
12:00 AM Dillon
Special Events :: Misc
April 26 Friday
Apr
26
Friday
VIEW
Montana Western Alumni & Friends Social
6:00 PM Mac's Last Cast
Special Events :: Community Event
April 27 Saturday
Apr
27
Saturday
VIEW
Education Hall of Fame - Night of Stars
6:00 PM Beier Auditorium
Special Events :: Community Event
May 05 Sunday
May
05
Sunday
VIEW
Cinco De Mayo
12:00 AM Dillon
Special Events :: Misc
May 12 Sunday
May
12
Sunday
VIEW
Mothers Day
12:00 AM Dillon
Special Events :: Misc
May 18 Saturday
May
18
Saturday
VIEW
Armed Forces Day
12:00 AM Dillon
Special Events :: Misc
May 27 Monday
May
27
Monday
VIEW
Memorial Day
12:00 AM Dillon
Special Events :: Misc
June 09 Sunday
Jun
09
Sunday
VIEW
Pentecost
12:00 AM Dillon
Special Events :: Misc
June 10 Monday
Jun
10
Monday
VIEW
Pentecost Monday
12:00 AM Dillon
Special Events :: Misc
June 14 Friday
Jun
14
Friday
VIEW
Flag Day
12:00 AM Dillon
Special Events :: Misc
June 16 Sunday
Jun
16
Sunday
VIEW
Fathers Day
12:00 AM Dillon
Special Events :: Misc
July 04 Thursday
Jul
04
Thursday
VIEW
Independence Day
12:00 AM Dillon
Special Events :: Misc
July 28 Sunday
Jul
28
Sunday
VIEW
Parents Day
12:00 AM Dillon
Special Events :: Misc
September 02 Monday
Sep
02
Monday
VIEW
Labor Day
12:00 AM Dillon
Special Events :: Misc
September 08 Sunday
Sep
08
Sunday
VIEW
Grandparents Day
12:00 AM Dillon
Special Events :: Misc
September 11 Wednesday
Sep
11
Wednesday
VIEW
Patriots Day- 9/11
12:00 AM Dillon
Special Events :: Misc
September 16 Monday
Sep
16
Monday
VIEW
Step Family Day
12:00 AM Dillon
Special Events :: Misc
September 17 Tuesday
Sep
17
Tuesday
VIEW
Citizenship Day
12:00 AM Dillon
Special Events :: Misc
September 27 Friday
Sep
27
Friday
VIEW
Native American Day
12:00 AM Dillon
Special Events :: Misc
October 14 Monday
Oct
14
Monday
VIEW
Columbus Day
12:00 AM Dillon
Special Events :: Misc
Oct
14
Monday
VIEW
Boss's Day
12:00 AM Dillon
Special Events :: Misc
October 19 Saturday
Oct
19
Saturday
VIEW
Sweetest Day
12:00 AM Dillon
Special Events :: Misc
October 31 Thursday
Oct
31
Thursday
VIEW
Halloween
12:00 PM Dillon
Special Events :: Misc
November 03 Sunday
Nov
03
Sunday
VIEW
Daylight Savings
12:00 AM Dillon
Special Events :: Misc
November 11 Monday
Nov
11
Monday
VIEW
Veterans Day
12:00 AM Dillon
Special Events :: Misc
November 29 Friday
Nov
29
Friday
VIEW
Black Friday
12:00 AM Dillon
Special Events :: Misc
November 30 Saturday
Nov
30
Saturday
VIEW
Small Business Saturday
12:00 AM Dillon
Special Events :: Misc
December 02 Monday
Dec
02
Monday
VIEW
Cyber Monday
12:00 AM Dillon
Special Events :: Misc
December 07 Saturday
Dec
07
Saturday
VIEW
Pearl Harbor Remembrance Day
12:00 AM Dillon
Special Events :: Misc
December 25 Wednesday
Dec
25
Wednesday
VIEW
Christmas Day
12:00 AM Dillon
Special Events :: Misc
Dec
25
Wednesday
VIEW
Christmas Eve
12:00 AM Dillon
Special Events :: Misc
December 31 Tuesday
Dec
31
Tuesday
VIEW
New Years Eve
12:00 AM Dillon
Special Events :: Misc
January 01 Wednesday
Jan
01
Wednesday
VIEW
New Years Day
12:00 AM Dillon
Special Events :: Misc