683 Events

Jul
03
Wednesday
VIEW
Independence Day - observed
10:00 AM University of Montana Western
Business :: Classes
July 04 Thursday
Jul
04
Thursday
VIEW
Independence Day - observed
10:00 AM University of Montana Western
Business :: Classes
July 10 Wednesday
Jul
10
Wednesday
VIEW
Deadline to drop all classes
10:00 AM University of Montana Western
Business :: Classes
July 24 Wednesday
Jul
24
Wednesday
VIEW
Last Day of 10 week session
10:00 AM University of Montana Western
Business :: Classes
July 29 Monday
Jul
29
Monday
VIEW
Grades due from faculty
10:00 AM University of Montana Western
Business :: Classes
August 01 Thursday
Aug
01
Thursday
VIEW
New Student Orientation
10:00 AM University of Montana Western
Business :: Classes
August 05 Monday
Aug
05
Monday
VIEW
Last Day of the Specialized course session
10:00 AM University of Montana Western
Business :: Classes
August 10 Saturday
Aug
10
Saturday
VIEW
Start Outreach Programming
10:00 AM University of Montana Western
Business :: Classes
August 12 Monday
Aug
12
Monday
VIEW
Grades due from faculty from Specialized course session
10:00 AM University of Montana Western
Business :: Classes
August 21 Wednesday
Aug
21
Wednesday
VIEW
End of Outreach Programming
10:00 AM University of Montana Western
Business :: Classes
August 26 Monday
Aug
26
Monday
VIEW
Full semester stringers class begins
10:00 AM University of Montana Western
Business :: Classes
Aug
26
Monday
VIEW
First Half Stringers Block 1 & 2 starts
10:00 AM University of Montana Western
Business :: Classes
Aug
26
Monday
VIEW
Fall 2019 new student registration ends
10:00 AM University of Montana Western
Business :: Classes
Aug
26
Monday
VIEW
Classes begin
10:00 AM University of Montana Western
Business :: Classes
August 27 Tuesday
Aug
27
Tuesday
VIEW
Last day to exchange or add block 1
10:00 AM University of Montana Western
Business :: Classes
August 28 Wednesday
Aug
28
Wednesday
VIEW
Grades due from Outreach Programming
10:00 AM University of Montana Western
Business :: Classes
Aug
28
Wednesday
VIEW
1st $40 late registration fee begins
10:00 AM University of Montana Western
Business :: Classes
August 29 Thursday
Aug
29
Thursday
VIEW
Class schedules of non-paid students are canceled
10:00 AM University of Montana Western
Business :: Classes
August 30 Friday
Aug
30
Friday
VIEW
Weekend classes begin
10:00 AM University of Montana Western
Business :: Classes
September 02 Monday
Sep
02
Monday
VIEW
Labor Day observed (University closed)
10:00 AM University of Montana Western
Business :: Classes
September 06 Friday
Sep
06
Friday
VIEW
Last day to drop a block 1 class with a grade of &Og...
10:00 AM University of Montana Western
Business :: Classes
September 09 Monday
Sep
09
Monday
VIEW
2nd $40 late registration fee begins
10:00 AM University of Montana Western
Business :: Classes
September 13 Friday
Sep
13
Friday
VIEW
Last day to drop all classes (no record on transcript)
10:00 AM University of Montana Western
Business :: Classes
September 18 Wednesday
Sep
18
Wednesday
VIEW
Block ends
10:00 AM University of Montana Western
Business :: Classes
September 19 Thursday
Sep
19
Thursday
VIEW
Block break (no classes)
10:00 AM University of Montana Western
Business :: Classes
September 20 Friday
Sep
20
Friday
VIEW
Block break (no classes)
10:00 AM University of Montana Western
Business :: Classes
September 23 Monday
Sep
23
Monday
VIEW
Classes begin
10:00 AM University of Montana Western
Business :: Classes
September 24 Tuesday
Sep
24
Tuesday
VIEW
Last day to exchange or add block 2
10:00 AM University of Montana Western
Business :: Classes
September 25 Wednesday
Sep
25
Wednesday
VIEW
Final grades due from faculty
10:00 AM University of Montana Western
Business :: Classes
September 27 Friday
Sep
27
Friday
VIEW
Deadline to apply for fall 2019 graduation
10:00 AM University of Montana Western
Business :: Classes
October 04 Friday
Oct
04
Friday
VIEW
Last day to drop a block 2 class with a grade of &Og...
10:00 AM University of Montana Western
Business :: Classes
Oct
04
Friday
VIEW
Last day to drop all remaining classes with a grade ...
10:00 AM University of Montana Western
Business :: Classes
October 16 Wednesday
Oct
16
Wednesday
VIEW
First Half Stringers Block 1 & 2 ends
10:00 AM University of Montana Western
Business :: Classes
Oct
16
Wednesday
VIEW
Block ends
10:00 AM University of Montana Western
Business :: Classes
October 17 Thursday
Oct
17
Thursday
VIEW
Block break (no classes)
10:00 AM University of Montana Western
Business :: Classes
October 18 Friday
Oct
18
Friday
VIEW
Block break (no classes)
10:00 AM University of Montana Western
Business :: Classes
October 21 Monday
Oct
21
Monday
VIEW
Classes begin
10:00 AM University of Montana Western
Business :: Classes
Oct
21
Monday
VIEW
Second Half Stringers Block 3 &4 starts
10:00 AM University of Montana Western
Business :: Classes
October 22 Tuesday
Oct
22
Tuesday
VIEW
Last day to exchange or add block 3
10:00 AM University of Montana Western
Business :: Classes
October 23 Wednesday
Oct
23
Wednesday
VIEW
Final grades due from faculty
10:00 AM University of Montana Western
Business :: Classes
October 25 Friday
Oct
25
Friday
VIEW
Deadline to submit a spring 2020 graduation application
10:00 AM University of Montana Western
Business :: Classes
November 01 Friday
Nov
01
Friday
VIEW
Last day to drop a block 3 class with a grade of &Og...
10:00 AM University of Montana Western
Business :: Classes
Nov
01
Friday
VIEW
Last day to drop all remaining classes with a grade ...
10:00 AM University of Montana Western
Business :: Classes
November 11 Monday
Nov
11
Monday
VIEW
VeteranÕs Day observed (University closed)
10:00 AM University of Montana Western
Business :: Classes
November 12 Tuesday
Nov
12
Tuesday
VIEW
Registration for spring semester 2019 begins
10:00 AM University of Montana Western
Business :: Classes
November 13 Wednesday
Nov
13
Wednesday
VIEW
Block ends
10:00 AM University of Montana Western
Business :: Classes
November 15 Friday
Nov
15
Friday
VIEW
Block break (no classes)
10:00 AM University of Montana Western
Business :: Classes
November 16 Saturday
Nov
16
Saturday
VIEW
Block break (no classes)
10:00 AM University of Montana Western
Business :: Classes
November 18 Monday
Nov
18
Monday
VIEW
Classes begin
10:00 AM University of Montana Western
Business :: Classes
November 19 Tuesday
Nov
19
Tuesday
VIEW
Last day to exchange or add block 4
10:00 AM University of Montana Western
Business :: Classes
November 20 Wednesday
Nov
20
Wednesday
VIEW
Final grades due from faculty
10:00 AM University of Montana Western
Business :: Classes
November 25 Monday
Nov
25
Monday
VIEW
Thanksgiving recess starts (no classes)
10:00 AM University of Montana Western
Business :: Classes
November 28 Thursday
Nov
28
Thursday
VIEW
Thanksgiving observed (University closed)
10:00 AM University of Montana Western
Business :: Classes
November 29 Friday
Nov
29
Friday
VIEW
Thanksgiving recess ends (no classes)
10:00 AM University of Montana Western
Business :: Classes
December 06 Friday
Dec
06
Friday
VIEW
Last day to drop a block 4 class with a grade of &Og...
10:00 AM University of Montana Western
Business :: Classes
Dec
06
Friday
VIEW
Last day to drop all remaining classes with a grade ...
10:00 AM University of Montana Western
Business :: Classes
December 18 Wednesday
Dec
18
Wednesday
VIEW
Block/Semester ends
10:00 AM University of Montana Western
Business :: Classes
Dec
18
Wednesday
VIEW
Full semester stringers class ends
10:00 AM University of Montana Western
Business :: Classes
Dec
18
Wednesday
VIEW
Second Half Stringers Block 3 &4 ends
10:00 AM University of Montana Western
Business :: Classes
December 26 Thursday
Dec
26
Thursday
VIEW
Final grades due from faculty
10:00 AM University of Montana Western
Business :: Classes
January 10 Friday
Jan
10
Friday
VIEW
New Student Orientation
10:00 AM University of Montana Western
Business :: Classes
January 13 Monday
Jan
13
Monday
VIEW
Spring 2020 continuing student registration
10:00 AM University of Montana Western
Business :: Classes
Jan
13
Monday
VIEW
Spring 2020 new student registration
10:00 AM University of Montana Western
Business :: Classes
Jan
13
Monday
VIEW
Classes begin
10:00 AM University of Montana Western
Business :: Classes
Jan
13
Monday
VIEW
Full semester 2 stringers class begins
10:00 AM University of Montana Western
Business :: Classes
Jan
13
Monday
VIEW
First Half Stringers Block 5 & 6 starts
10:00 AM University of Montana Western
Business :: Classes
January 14 Tuesday
Jan
14
Tuesday
VIEW
Last day to exchange or add block 5
10:00 AM University of Montana Western
Business :: Classes
January 15 Wednesday
Jan
15
Wednesday
VIEW
1st $40 late registration fee begins
10:00 AM University of Montana Western
Business :: Classes
January 16 Thursday
Jan
16
Thursday
VIEW
Class schedules of non-paid students are canceled
10:00 AM University of Montana Western
Business :: Classes
January 17 Friday
Jan
17
Friday
VIEW
Weekend classes begin
10:00 AM University of Montana Western
Business :: Classes
January 24 Friday
Jan
24
Friday
VIEW
Last day to drop a block 5 class with a grade of &Og...
10:00 AM University of Montana Western
Business :: Classes
January 27 Monday
Jan
27
Monday
VIEW
2nd $40 late registration fee begins
10:00 AM University of Montana Western
Business :: Classes
January 31 Friday
Jan
31
Friday
VIEW
Last day to drop all classes (no record on transcript)
10:00 AM University of Montana Western
Business :: Classes
February 05 Wednesday
Feb
05
Wednesday
VIEW
Block ends
10:00 AM University of Montana Western
Business :: Classes
February 06 Thursday
Feb
06
Thursday
VIEW
Block break (no classes)
10:00 AM University of Montana Western
Business :: Classes
February 07 Friday
Feb
07
Friday
VIEW
Block break (no classes)
10:00 AM University of Montana Western
Business :: Classes
February 10 Monday
Feb
10
Monday
VIEW
Classes begin
10:00 AM University of Montana Western
Business :: Classes
February 11 Tuesday
Feb
11
Tuesday
VIEW
Last day to exchange or add block 6
10:00 AM University of Montana Western
Business :: Classes
February 12 Wednesday
Feb
12
Wednesday
VIEW
Final grades due from faculty
10:00 AM University of Montana Western
Business :: Classes
February 17 Monday
Feb
17
Monday
VIEW
PresidentÕs Day observed (University closed)
10:00 AM University of Montana Western
Business :: Classes
February 20 Thursday
Feb
20
Thursday
VIEW
Martin Luther King Day observed (University closed)
10:00 AM University of Montana Western
Business :: Classes
February 21 Friday
Feb
21
Friday
VIEW
Last day to drop a block 6 class with a grade of &Og...
10:00 AM University of Montana Western
Business :: Classes
Feb
21
Friday
VIEW
Last day to drop all remaining classes with a grade ...
10:00 AM University of Montana Western
Business :: Classes
March 05 Thursday
Mar
05
Thursday
VIEW
Block ends
10:00 AM University of Montana Western
Business :: Classes
March 06 Friday
Mar
06
Friday
VIEW
Block break (no classes)
10:00 AM University of Montana Western
Business :: Classes
March 09 Monday
Mar
09
Monday
VIEW
Spring Break (no classes) starts
10:00 AM University of Montana Western
Business :: Classes
March 12 Thursday
Mar
12
Thursday
VIEW
Final grades due from faculty
10:00 AM University of Montana Western
Business :: Classes
March 13 Friday
Mar
13
Friday
VIEW
Spring Break (no classes) ends
10:00 AM University of Montana Western
Business :: Classes
March 16 Monday
Mar
16
Monday
VIEW
Classes begin
10:00 AM University of Montana Western
Business :: Classes
Mar
16
Monday
VIEW
Second Half Stringers Block 7 & 8 starts
10:00 AM University of Montana Western
Business :: Classes
March 17 Tuesday
Mar
17
Tuesday
VIEW
Last day to exchange or add block 7
10:00 AM University of Montana Western
Business :: Classes
March 20 Friday
Mar
20
Friday
VIEW
Deadline for Commencement Participation forms
10:00 AM University of Montana Western
Business :: Classes
Mar
20
Friday
VIEW
Deadline for early commencement participation appeals
10:00 AM University of Montana Western
Business :: Classes
March 27 Friday
Mar
27
Friday
VIEW
Deadline for summer 2020 graduation applications
10:00 AM University of Montana Western
Business :: Classes
Mar
27
Friday
VIEW
Last day to drop a block 7 class with a grade of &Og...
10:00 AM University of Montana Western
Business :: Classes
Mar
27
Friday
VIEW
Last day to drop all remaining classes with a grade ...
10:00 AM University of Montana Western
Business :: Classes
April 08 Wednesday
Apr
08
Wednesday
VIEW
Block ends
10:00 AM University of Montana Western
Business :: Classes
April 09 Thursday
Apr
09
Thursday
VIEW
Block break (no classes)
10:00 AM University of Montana Western
Business :: Classes
April 13 Monday
Apr
13
Monday
VIEW
Fall and summer 2020 continuing student registration...
10:00 AM University of Montana Western
Business :: Classes
Apr
13
Monday
VIEW
Classes begin
10:00 AM University of Montana Western
Business :: Classes